Configuring the Block Editor Settings
If you do not need to use the block's features, you can disable the block in the Content Sharing tab under the Block Editor Panel.

Block Editor Settings in the Content Sharing Tab
If you do not need to use the block's features, you can disable the block in the Content Sharing tab under the Block Editor Panel.

Block Editor Settings in the Content Sharing Tab